← All updates

A simpler way to create views

Based on your feedback, we made several changes to how changes to your pipeline views are either auto-saved or require a manual saving confirmation:

The following actions are auto-saved and overwrite the current view settings:

All these actions are commonplace and are expected to be persisted. On the contrary the actions blow are taking the currently loaded data and re-define them i.e. by using filters or switching from a Kanban to a Table view.

These actions are not auto-saved and require a manual confirmation by the user via the “Save” button: