← All updates

Overwrite saved views

We admit it…saving views was not super intuitive in the past. This update makes saving new views or overwriting existing ones much easier.

Now, everytime you make a change to one of the following aspects of the pipeline, you can choose to overwrite the saved view or save it as a new view:

We hope this is transparent and simple for you. If not, let us know.

Overwrite saved views